New!

 

artichokes a2

Artichoke Gallery

48×36 inches, oil on canvas, “Artichoke Gallery”. I recently finished this baby. It seemed to take forever! This picture prints decently but I’m having problems getting a good image for online. The colors are more vibrant in real life and some of the greens really should have more yellow in them, but I’m done for today. This should give you an idea…

This one will be traveling with me this summer… speaking of traveling, I’m almost done applying for my summer shows. Now it’s wait and see time.

Leave a Reply

